Champions of Atlantis, Rivera-style

Preliminary artwork from the comic.

Moderator: The Hellion

Champions of Atlantis, Rivera-style

Postby Verdant » Fri Nov 30, 2007 4:12 pm

Black Coral, Deep Shock, Sea Star, Sea Devil, and Wave Witch, as imagined by Robert Rivera. If you don't know who these characters are, then go get Issue 5!

Image
Last edited by Verdant on Mon Jun 09, 2008 5:17 pm, edited 5 times in total.
Be a hero and support Pride High on Patreon!
User avatar
Verdant
Head Resident Advisor
 
Posts: 2267
Joined: Tue Apr 11, 2006 11:59 am
Location: Poseidon Prep

Postby Lizard Lad » Fri Nov 30, 2007 4:17 pm

OH,, wow that is awesome
***************************************
Lizard Lad "Scales": ISC: Feral Force
Mystic : No Squad Yet
User avatar
Lizard Lad
Sophomore
 
Posts: 1709
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 2:42 pm
Location: PPA

Postby The Hellion » Fri Nov 30, 2007 4:38 pm

Under the sea - de-de-de-dah!

That is fantastic, I hope he's got plenty more of these :wink: they could be collector cards for the teams/characters etc :D

Buy your pride high game cards in stores today!
User avatar
The Hellion
Senior
 
Posts: 6721
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2006 7:21 am
Location: Éire

Postby Silverback » Sat Dec 01, 2007 6:48 pm

WOW!!! ME LIKE ALOT!!!
Great Job! They look really kick ass! That should be an alternative cover or something. I can't wait to see it in color.
User avatar
Silverback
Creator of "The Dropouts"
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2006 12:47 am
Location: san francisco

Postby Dalebert » Sun Dec 02, 2007 9:11 pm

Deep Shock is hot. I wonder if he's gay. :twisted:
User avatar
Dalebert
Freshman
 
Posts: 299
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2006 5:44 pm
Location: Los Angeles

Postby The Hellion » Mon Dec 03, 2007 3:33 am

Dalebert wrote:Deep Shock is hot. I wonder if he's gay. :twisted:


In a speedo? Definitely. Just look a Namor (come on we all know it!) :wink:
User avatar
The Hellion
Senior
 
Posts: 6721
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2006 7:21 am
Location: Éire

Postby silverzell » Sun May 04, 2008 10:02 am

deep shock's sooooo handsome...^^
silverzell
Freshman
 
Posts: 683
Joined: Sun Apr 27, 2008 12:57 am


Return to Concept Art

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron